It is so simple

Find the things that bring enjoyment and happiness. . .

  • Seek those happy activities.
  • Try to do one thing each day that makes you happy, even if it’s just 5 minutes with a cup of coffee
  • I’ve listed my happiness activities, things and events
  • Focus on things that bring you joy
  • Focus on getting rid of things that don’t make you happy

Yes, it really is that simple.

Why do I make it so complicated?

Published by

Rebekah Quinne

I’m Rebekah Quinne and I have finally organized a page. I’m from Lorain, Ohio and I have been writing since junior high. I have been writing for about 20 years. I do believe I have had enough experience to create some well-rounded characters. I believe you can write well if you write about what you know and what you are truly passionate about. I believe I am story teller first and a writer second. The genres I work with the most are paranormal/occult, horror, thriller, romance, and drama. I love ghosts, urban legends, and of course vampires. I also love to cook. My brother and neighbor cook with me.

Leave a comment