I think I can heal now

I chatted with a guy online, I was apprehensive at first and I should have been
I have written this and rewritten  this because I am a professional and I try not to slander those who can so easily take down himself. 

I just know I chatted with a guy on here for over a year and then he gets over sensitive and blocks me. I truly had no idea why he dropped me. 

I was going to post his name on here, but I know it’s not right. As much as I would like random people yelling at him for me, it’s not going to help me heal.  

He lied to me. However I got on a friend’s profile to find out he is causing his own soap opera. 

The thing was i thought that he was someone who understood me, but if he truly understood me . . . He would have been just honest with me, let us be be friends and move on.

I spend days wondering what I did wrong? What did I do to piss him off? What was wrong with me? I was hurt, broken all over again. Why would he talk to me everyday for over a year than to just to hurt me?

I just wish he was real and honest with me. I’m more hurt that he snunk behind my back than to say it is not going to work out. 
Maybe no one really gets me and I am just kidding myself. I am such a fool. 

At least, I know the truth and can and will move on. 

Leave a Reply

