I should be sleeping

I should be sleeping, BUT . . .

My mind will not stop

Things on my mind. . .

  • Who is right one for me?
  • Am I going to be alone forever?
  • Why do I keep having headaches?
  • My head knows I need to deal with my past, but my hormones say I’m lonely.
  • I just want to cuddle. 
  • Will I ever get better?
  • Will I ever be happy again?
  • Will I ever get a cat?
  • Will my family be ok? (Can I move on?)
  • Why am I still mad?
  • Why all I want to do is cry?
  • Why do I keep pushing nice people away?
  • Will my the blemishes on my face ever clear?
  • Will I lose weight or at least get fit for more energy?
  • Why does my body want to sleep up to 18 hours or not at all?
  • Why do I feel I kicked in the gut for doing something good?
  • Why do I feel like I get handled wrong or used?
  • Why do people use me?
  • Will I will  the lottery?
Leave a Reply

